rainy days and mondays

yes. they always get me down. damn. and they occurred simultaneously today. “double whammy”

bwakanang… ganun talaga, masarap parusahan ang sarili. masokista na kung masokista. heto, pinanood ko pa talaga sa youtube ang video ng “rainy days and mondays”. baliw na naman ako… lunes na naman.

Talkin’ to myself and feelin’ old
Sometimes I’d like to quit
Nothing ever seems to fit
Hangin’ around
Nothing to do but frown
Rainy Days and Mondays always get me down.

What I’ve got they used to call the blues
Nothin’ is really wrong
Feelin’ like I don’t belong
Walkin’ around
Some kind of lonely clown
Rainy Days and Mondays always get me down.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

